CAAMP Election Results

CAAMP-Annual-Conference The Canadian Association of Accredited Mortgage Professionals (CAAMP) had it’s board elections yesterday.  Below are the results:

Pierre Martel, CHA, Chair
Andrew Moor, AMP, Past-Chair
Bonny Clarke, AMP, Alberta/NWT
Sam Carnovale, AMP, Ontario
Stan Falkowski, AMP, Ontario
Joe Pinheiro, AMP, Ontario
Naureen Durack, CHA, Quebec
Todd Harris, AMP, Atlantic Canada

Elected by acclamation are:

Daryl Harris, AMP, Manitoba
Hali Standlund, AMP, BC/Yukon

Returning to complete their terms are:

Boris Bozic, AMP, Ontario
John Gabriel, AMP, Ontario
Paul Kozan, AMP, Saskatchewan/Nunavut
Ajay Soni, AMP, BC/Yukon
Jim Webber, AMP, Alberta/NWT

In related news, CAAMP announced the creation of a “new AMP candidate category.” More on this once we get details…

CAAMP is the national association that represents Canada’s mortgage industry.

More Stories
canadian mortgages
Majority of Canadian Buyers Borrowing Their Maximum Approved Mortgage
Copy link