Click here to join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates as they happen. Unsubscribe any time.

New CAAMP Board Announced

CAAMP CAAMP announced its new Board of Directors this morning at its Annual General Meeting in London, ON.

Hali Strandlund, President of Fisgard, will serve as CAAMP’s Chair, while Pierre Martel, CHA, will be outgoing Chair.

Elected for a two year term are:

  • Boris Bozic, AMP, Ontario
  • Paul Kozan, AMP, Saskatchewan/Nunavut
  • Daniel Migneault, CHA, Quebec
  • Susan Pimento, AMP, Ontario
  • Ajay Soni, AMP, BC/Yukon
  • Michael Wolfe , AMP, Alberta/NWT

Returning to complete their terms are:

  • Sam Carnovale, AMP, Ontario
  • Bonny Clarke, AMP, Alberta/NWT
  • Naureen Durack, CHA, Quebec
  • Stan Falkowski, AMP, Ontario
  • Daryl Harris, AMP, Manitoba
  • Todd Harris, AMP, Atlantic Canada
  • Joe Pinheiro, AMP, Ontario

CAAMP says its 2009/2010 CAAMP Executive Committee will be selected in coming weeks.


More about CAAMP