CAAMP Election Results

CAAMP The Canadian Association of Accredited Mortgage Professionals (CAAMP) announced its 2010/2011 directors this morning at CAAMP’s general meeting in Winnipeg.

Joe Pinheiro, VP of Sales at Mortgage Alliance, was elected Chair.

Fisgard’s Hali Strandlund, has completed her one-year term and is CAAMP’s outgoing Chair.

In addition, congratulations go out to the following individuals who were elected to 2-year terms:

  • Jennifer Braid, AMP, Ontario
  • Stan Falkowski, AMP, Ontario
  • Daryl Harris, AMP, Manitoba
  • Todd Harris, AMP, Atlantic Canada
  • Tim Mezik, AMP, Ontario
  • Feisal Panjwani, AMP, B.C./Yukon
  • Emilio Tammaro, CHA, Quebec

The following are returning to complete their terms:

  • Boris Bozic, AMP, Ontario
  • Paul Kozan, AMP, Saskatchewan/Nunavut
  • Daniel Migneault, CHA, Quebec
  • Susan Pimento, AMP, Ontario
  • Ajay Soni, AMP, BC/Yukon
  • Michael Wolfe, AMP, Alberta/NWT
Copy link