Live Chat on the New Mortgage Rules

AMBAIf you’re still unsure about how the government’s new mortgage rules will affect you, the Alberta Mortgage Brokers Association (AMBA) is hosting a live chat on the topic.

It takes place Wednesday, February 9, 2011 at 9:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. MT / 6:00 p.m. PT).

Here’s the link to sign up:  Mortgage Rules Webinar

You can ask a question when you register or participate in the live chat.

The session will be hosted by Todd Fralic (past AMBA president). It’s geared to both consumers and industry folks alike.

Based on the turnout of AMBA’s last webinar, there should be hundreds in attendance from across the country.

More Stories
OSFI stress test announcement
Homebuyers to Face More Stringent Mortgage Stress Test After June 1
Copy link